

WINNERS

selected by Esther Belin

Kateri Menominee

from a salt(less) sea to you: return

Kara Briggs

Acknowledgment Two

FINALISTS

selected by poets from the board and advisory committee of In-Na-Po (Indigenous Nations Poets)
with the editors of Poetry Northwest

Max Early • Mary Leauna Christensen • Kinsale Drake Michael Wasson • Casandra López • Chris Hoshnic Malia Maxwell • Ibe Liebenberg

HONORABLE MENTION

Kalilinoe Detwiler • Danielle Emerson • Lokosh (Joshua D. Hinson) Yitazba Largo-Anderson • Santana Shorty